Another Foyles Submission

I’ve been busy at work on a broad spectrum on potential poems (plus some other stuff which I cannot reveal) including another Foyles Young Poets Submission entitled ‘The Cosmos is Unraveling’ which sadly I can’t post due to submission rules. In the meantime, I’ve been preoccupied by a morass of revision (that’s correct, right?) as a full-time student with exams looming on the horizon. As a consequence my posts here have taken a back seat and will continue to do so.
I’ll be back soon with more garbage verbiage … If that’s your thing.

7 thoughts on “Another Foyles Submission

  1. What part of that didn’t you understand when you “liked” my post?

    WOULD YOU TROLLS STOP PESTERING ME WITH THE “LIKE” BUTTON
    EITHER VISIT MY SITE, READ, AND COMMENT, OR BUZZ OFF!!!!!!

    Sorry, dear real readers. I had to place that comment at the top because evil trolls abuse the like button on WordPress’s Topics pages, by clicking the Like Button on everything their wicked little fingers come across. Now to the Post–

  2. Oops. I see you did actually visit my site, even though you decided not to leave a comment. You have a nice site here yourself. Personally, I rarely use the Like Button, preferring to take the little bit of time and effort it takes to make a comment, which is what I just did when I complimented you on thins excellent site.

Leave a Reply

