Some news of note…

I have decided to (perhaps) enter one or two poems to the Foyle Young Poets of the Year Award 2012. That’s really as much I can say. I hate to complain but I’ve been barely averaging 4 hours sleep recently, so I’ll keep this terse.

In addition, the Bridgeport prize is something I’m seriously considering. However it’ll mean that I would have to “pull” the pseudo-nerd from the blog for several months as rules prohibit “self-published” works. The pages will most likely remain but I’ll issue a notice of sorts.

More soon. Now to collapsed for 14 hours.

Leave a Reply

