Reading Carl Jung’s “Four Archetypes”…. Badly

Serious (and sincerest) apologies for the absence of posting recently. This is because: a) As a derivative hack, I  have nothing to write (though I have been writing infrequently, more of which soon) b) I’ve been busy with other pre-occupations (Again, for another time).

In the meantime, here’s me reading Carl Jung’s “Four Archetypes” very, very badly. I should have prepared and perfected some notes or I become self-conscientious and inarticulate. Expect more pyschology/MBTI-themed videos with lapses in Philosophy very soon.

Leave a Reply

